Priced at $3299
Pros
The product's best features and benefits
Cons
Drawbacks or issues you need to know about
Unlock our expert review and more
Type
- Type
- Electric
- Cooktop
- Induction
- Width
- 60cm
Recommended products
Results for paid members only
- Recommended
- Members only
Test results
Results for paid members only
- CHOICE Expert Rating
- Members only
- Oven performance
- Members only
- Cooktop performance
- Members only
- Overall oven ease of use
- Members only
- Overall cooktop ease of use
- Members only
- Grilling score
- Members only
- Multiple shelf baking score
- Members only
- Low temperature baking score
- Members only
- Roasting score
- Members only
- High temperature base cooking score
- Members only
- Turn-down score
- Members only
- Low temperature cooking score
- Members only
- High temperature/wok cooking score
- Members only
- Melting chocolate score
- Members only
- Airfryer score
- Ease of use of cooktop
- Ease of using cooktop controls
- Ease of cleaning the cooktop
- Ease of using the oven controls
- Ease of using the grill
- Ease of using the oven
- Ease of cleaning the oven
- Boil time
- Members only
- Catalytic liner coverage
- Members only
- Ease of changing oven light
- Members only
- Instructions
- Members only
Sustainability
- Shop Ethical rating
- Warranty (years)
- 5
- Country of origin
- Not stated
Related products
- Availability
- Tested model
Specifications
Results for paid members only
- Number of cooking zones
- 4
- Cooking zone size (cm, diameter)
- 16, 18, 21, 28
- Recommended pan size (cm)
- Min: 12, 14, 16, 18
- Cooking zone configuration
- Simmer (right front and left rear); medium (right rear), large (left front)
- Cooktop material
- Ceramic
- Claimed external dimensions (mm, H x W x D)
- 910 x 600 x 630
- Measured internal oven dimensions (mm, H x W x D)
- Members only
- Measured internal oven volume (L)
- Members only
- Trivet type
- N/A
- Claimed element wattage (kW)
- Simmer (2): 1.2 / 1.5 (boost), medium: 1.8 / 2.1 (boost), large: 2.3 / 3.0 (boost)
- Claimed burner rating (MJ/hr)
- N/A
- Website
- belling.com.au
Cost
Results for paid members only
- Price
- $3,299.00
- Oven running costs over 10 years
- Members only
Features
- Air fryer mode
- Bottom element
- Control type for the cooktop
- Power on – touch, dials, digital temperature setting
- Control type for the oven
- Three large dials for separate grill, oven and temperature setting plus digital display with touch control for clock and timer
- Door can be removed
- Drop-down grill element for cleaning
- Dual cooking zone
- Easy to view food on top shelf
- Extendable cooking zone
- Fingerprint resistant
- Flexi zone
- N/A
- Glass can be removed
- Grill safety guard
- Meat probe
- Number of oven baking trays
- 2
- Number of oven shelves
- 3
- Power boost
- Preheat indicator
- Yes (visual)
- Rapid heating
- Rotisserie
- Steam clean
- Top and bottom element
- Top element and full grill
- Not specified
- Viewing through door
- Very good (need to bend over to get full view)
- Internal light
- Back wall, top right corner
- Clock
- Timer
- Cooktop residual heat indicator
- Childproof lock
- Self cleaning surfaces (catalytic liners)
- Self-cleaning function (pyrolytic)
- Smokeless grill tray
- Telescopic runners
- Storage drawer
- Automatic programming
- Flame failure protection
- N/A
- Fan forced
- Fan assist
- Fan grill
- Grill only
- Half grill
- Defrost
- Pizza mode
- Turbo
- Top element
- Steam function
Lowest prices we’ve found for Belling BMR60DOINDW
If you buy through an affiliate link, we may earn a commission. This never influences our ratings, reviews or recommendations. Any money we make goes straight back into helping consumers like you. Learn more.
Price
Retailers
Loading prices and links for Belling BMR60DOINDW.
We don’t have any prices or links for Belling BMR60DOINDW. You can still view our ratings and Recommended products to help you choose.