Strollers

Independent and trusted tests, reviews and investigations of strollers and prams, double strollers, and stroller accessories.

Prams and strollers on test

Pram and stroller reviews

We've tested 151 prams for safety, durability and ease of use.

12 Mar 2014 | Find out which prams and strollers, including models from Baby Jogger, Bugaboo, Childcare and Steelcraft, meet our safety standards to keep your child safe.

4Moms Origami stroller

First look: 4Moms Origami stroller

Top marks for innovation for this ingenious stroller – but does it stack up for safety?

31 Jan 2014 | CHOICE gets hands-on with the self-folding 4Moms Origami stroller.

toddler_in_pram

Pram buying guide

We outline what to look for when buying a pram or stroller

13 Jan 2014 | Buying a pram can be a complicated exercise, so use our checklist to make sure you get the one that's right for you.

Double strollers review

Double strollers review

We've found just one double stroller that passes our safety and durability tests, but several others with only minor failures are worth considering.

19 Dec 2013 | We review 33 double strollers including six newly tested models, priced from $230 to $1098.

Valco-stroller-bag-001_WEB

Valco Stroller Roller first look

This stroller accessory aims to make transporting your stroller easier.

26 Oct 2011 | This stroller bag gives your stroller a neat and tidy look, however packing and unpacking could be potentially time consuming.

Taga as bike

Taga convertible bike/stroller

This ingeniously designed bike/stroller sadly doesn’t meet the grade in either mode.

21 Jan 2011 | CHOICE puts the eye-catching Taga bike/stroller to the test.

Strollers-3-and-4-wheel

3 & 4 wheel stollers and prams review

CHOICE tested a mix of three-wheel and four-wheel strollers and prams for safety, durability and ease of use.

24 Aug 2008 | How can you tell whether the model you're considering is safe, durable, and easy to use? We can help you make the right choice.

Four wheel strollers compare

Four-wheel strollers review

Nine out of the 12 strollers we tested passed safety and durability tests — a good result.

20 Aug 2007 | It can be hard to choose a good stroller, but how can you be sure that it’s safe and durable?

Stroller-seats

Stroller seats

Toddler seats are a quick way to turn your jogger stroller into a two-seater, but are they safe?

28 Apr 2005 | You've got a toddler and a baby, but just one single seat stroller. A quick solution is to convert it into a twin-stroller by attaching a toddler seat.

 

Join CHOICE Online

Discover the benefits of membership.
Just $7.98/month
*Billed quarterly as $23.95

Join CHOICE Online

Discover the benefits of membership.
Just $7.98/month
*Billed quarterly as $23.95

 
Learn more
 

Sign up to our free
e-Newsletter

Receive FREE email updates of our latest tests, consumer news and CHOICE marketing promotions.