Strollers

Independent and trusted tests, reviews and investigations of strollers and prams, double strollers, and stroller accessories.

Double strollers review

Double stroller review

We test 55 double strollers and toddler platforms in the CHOICE labs, including models from Baby Jogger, Steelcraft, Phil & Teds and more.

27 Nov 2014 | When you have twins, or two youngsters close in age, a two-seat stroller could be just what you need.

Prams and strollers on test

Pram and stroller reviews

We've tested 158 prams and strollers in the CHOICE labs including models from Maclaren, Steelcraft, Valco and more.

8 Jul 2014 | A pram or stroller is one of the most important baby-related purchases you’ll make. Find out which ones meet our safety standards to keep your child safe.

4Moms Origami stroller

First look: 4Moms Origami stroller

Top marks for innovation for this ingenious stroller – but does it stack up for safety?

31 Jan 2014 | CHOICE gets hands-on with the self-folding 4Moms Origami stroller.

toddler_in_pram

Pram buying guide

We outline what to look for when buying a pram or stroller

13 Jan 2014 | Buying a pram can be a complicated exercise, so use our checklist to make sure you get the one that's right for you.

Valco-stroller-bag-001_WEB

Valco Stroller Roller first look

This stroller accessory aims to make transporting your stroller easier.

26 Oct 2011 | This stroller bag gives your stroller a neat and tidy look, however packing and unpacking could be potentially time consuming.

Taga as bike

Taga convertible bike/stroller

This ingeniously designed bike/stroller sadly doesn’t meet the grade in either mode.

21 Jan 2011 | CHOICE puts the eye-catching Taga bike/stroller to the test.

Strollers-3-and-4-wheel

3 & 4 wheel stollers and prams review

CHOICE tested a mix of three-wheel and four-wheel strollers and prams for safety, durability and ease of use.

24 Aug 2008 | How can you tell whether the model you're considering is safe, durable, and easy to use? We can help you make the right choice.

Four wheel strollers compare

Four-wheel strollers review

Nine out of the 12 strollers we tested passed safety and durability tests — a good result.

20 Aug 2007 | It can be hard to choose a good stroller, but how can you be sure that it’s safe and durable?

Stroller-seats

Stroller seats

Toddler seats are a quick way to turn your jogger stroller into a two-seater, but are they safe?

28 Apr 2005 | You've got a toddler and a baby, but just one single seat stroller. A quick solution is to convert it into a twin-stroller by attaching a toddler seat.

 

Join CHOICE Online

Discover the benefits of membership.
Just $7.98/month
*Billed quarterly as $23.95

Join CHOICE Online

Discover the benefits of membership.
Just $7.98/month
*Billed quarterly as $23.95

 
Learn more
 

Sign up to our free
e-Newsletter

Receive FREE email updates of our latest tests, consumer news and CHOICE marketing promotions.